Pracownicy

- Wykaz aktualnych godzin konsultacji

Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

dr inż. Tomasz Hardy, p.o. Kierownika Zakładu 
pok. 254; bud. A-4
e-mail: tomasz.hardy@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 20 49

Hardy_Tomasz1-300x200
image001

dr inż. Marcin Baranowski
pok. 252; bud. A-4
e-mail: marcin.baranowski@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 27 29

marcin_baranowski-150x150

dr inż. Zbigniew Modliński
pok. 302; bud. A-4
e-mail: zbigniew.modlinski@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 23 24

Modliński_Zbigniew-300x200

dr inż. Krzysztof Mościcki
pok. 254; bud. A-4
e-mail: krzysztof.moscicki@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 20 49

Mościcki_Krzysztof-300x200

dr inż. Paweł Rączka
pok. 304; bud. A-4
e-mail: pawel.raczka@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 41 15

Rączka_Paweł-300x200

dr inż. Michał Ostrycharczyk
pok. 252; bud. A-4
e-mail: michal.ostrycharczyk@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 27 29

Ostrycharczyk_Michał-300x200

dr inż. Monika Tkaczuk-Serafin
pok. 251; bud. A-4
e-mail: monika.tkaczuk@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 32 20

m_tkaczuk-serafin_03_min

dr inż. Mateusz Wnukowski
pok. 121; bud. A-4
e-mail: mateusz.wnukowski@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 42 69

Wnukowski_Mateusz-300x200

dr inż. Paweł Regucki
pok. 315; bud. L-1 
e-mail: pawel.regucki@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 48 28

Regucki_Pawel_1

Doktoranci

mgr inż. Krystian Krochmalny
pok. 306; bud. A-4
e-mail: krystian.krochmalny@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 30 25

Krochmalny_Krystian-300x200

mgr inż. Jakub Mularski
pok. 301; bud. A-4
e-mail: jakub.mularski@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 21 81

Jakub_Mularski

mgr inż. Łukasz Niedźwiecki
pok. 301 b; bud. A-4
e-mail: lukasz.niedziwiecki@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 21 81

Lukasz_Niedzwiecki-1

Pracownicy techniczni i zatrudnieni w projektach

mgr inż. Michał Czerep
pok. 122; bud. A-4
e-mail: michal.czerep@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 21 94

Czerep_Michał-300x200

inż. Wiesław Ostropolski
pok. 118; bud. A-4
e-mail: wieslaw.ostropolski@pwr.edu.pl
tel. 71 320 36 91

Ostropolski_Wiesław-300x200

Pracownicy emerytowani

dr inż. Ryszard Głąbik
pok. 305; bud. A-4
e-mail: ryszard.glabik@pwr.edu.pl
tel.: 71 320 41 52

Głąbik_Ryszard-300x200